TEAM BRIEN

Mark Brosnahan
        Managing Director          since 1987
mark@brienelectrical.co.nz
021 433 277

 

Monique Brosnahan
                   Director                     since 1987

monique@brienelectrical.co.nz
021 456 390

 

Neil Murphy
Senior Inspector & Contracts Manager since 1987 neil@brienelectrical.co.nz
021 434 096

              Rod Abbie                  Business Development Manager since 2010    rod@brienelectrical.co.nz
021 434 119

                      Mark Borrill                       W’gton Branch Manager             since 2018 

mark.borrill@brienelectrical.co.nz 021 339 086

Jayson Dinnan
     Contracts Manager           since 2012

jayson@brienelectrical.co.nz
021 434 136

Rob Morfey
Air Conditioning Manager since 2015
robm@brienelectrical.co.nz
021 446 295

John Hannaway
Senior Estimator
since 2016
john@brienelectrical.co.nz
+61 452 491 917

             Iain Duncan             Contracts Manager & Inspector since 2018 iain@brienelectrical.co.nz 021 459 268

 

Brien